News

Monday, May 9

From the Desk of Principal John Keeley

Happy Mother's Day to all of our blessed mothers, caregivers and friends.

Friday, April 8

Join Our Pack! Limited Spaces Are Still Available.

Sacred Heart School of Glyndon has limited space available in PreK-3, and Grade 6. Email us today for more information or to schedule a tour. Info@shgschool.org

Friday, March 4

Free Vision & Hearing Screenings!

The Baltimore County Department of Health will be at Sacred Heart School Monday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 6 to conduct free hearing and vision screenings.

Wednesday, February 9

Updated Tuition & Fees for 2022-2023!

The School Board and Finance Committee of Sacred Heart School has released our updated tuition and fee schedule for the next academic year. Click to learn more.

Thursday, February 3

From the Desk of Mr. Keeley - February 3, 2022

Click here to read about the latest news from Sacred Heart School of Glyndon.

Monday, January 31

Champions of Courage

We are so excited to announce that the Sacred Heart School of Glyndon has a finalist in WBFF FOX 45's Champions of Courage essay contest. Click to view her segment. We are so proud of you, Kendra! Great job!

Friday, January 14

2022 Summer Camp Info

Click here to view Sacred Heart's 2022 Summer Camp offerings. Registration opens February 1.

Monday, December 13

From the Desk of Mr. Keeley - December 13

Click to read up on the latest Sacred Heart news.

Monday, November 22

Adopt-A-Family Event - Links Added

In conjunction with our sister parish, St. Ann's in Baltimore, Sacred Heart School of Glyndon has adopted 8 families. Please help us ease the burden of providing Christmas presents for these families and provide them with all of the items from their wish list. "For it is in giving that we receive." - St. Francis.

Thursday, November 4

From the Desk of Mr. Keeley - November 4

Check out what's coming up at Sacred Heart School of Glyndon this month!